Calgary Academy of Chefs and Cooks - Promoting the Culinary Arts

Contact Us

Mailing address:

CACC

# 496, 130 - 5403 Crowchild Trail NW

Calgary, AB T3B 4Z1

 

 

 President:

 

 

 Fred Malley, CCC

 president@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 Treasurer:    

 

 

 Dean Mitchell

 treasurer@ccfcccalgary.ca

 Vice President:

 

 

 Steven Stozak

 vicepresident@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 Chairman:

 

 

 Martin Makulowich, CCC

 chairman@ccfcccalgary.ca

 
 

 Secretary:

 

 

 Daryl Kerr

 secretary@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 

 Education:

 

 

 Mark McEwan

 education@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 

 

CCI:

 

 

Mikael Volke

 education@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 

 Membership:

 

 

Jun (Federico) Causapin

 membership@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 Associate:

 

 

 Al Kennedy

 associate@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 Associate Social:   

 

 

 David Crowfoot

 associatesocial@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 Associate Social:

 

 

 

 Vacant

 associatesocial@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 

 

Chef Social:

 

 Krish Nair

 chefsocial@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 

 Chef Social:

 

 

 

 Kevin Geggie

 chefsocial@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

 

    

Website Editor:

Mikael Volke

mikael.volke@sait.ca

 

 Junior:                  

     

 Max Wishart

 junior@ccfcccalgary.ca

 

PLEASE CLICK THIS LINK TO VIEW ASSOCIATE CONTACT INFORMATION

AttachmentSize
CACC Associate website Nov 2017.xls29 KB